Why The Google Pixel Buds Pro Are Ideal for Work

Practicality is Key!

Dom Kwolczak
6 min readNov 11, 2023
Photo by Author

I’ve tried and reviewed many wireless earbuds over the last couple of years, but when it comes to work, one set of earbuds stands out from the crowd, the Google Pixel Buds Pro.

These remarkable earbuds have quickly become my go-to choice for work, and in this article, we’ll discuss the reason.

But first, I wanted to explain that as someone who’s had the opportunity to test a wide variety of earbuds, I understand that not every set of earbuds is ideal for everything. For example, as of now my favorite earbuds for active noise cancellation happen to be the Soundcore Liberty 4 NC.

But to me, the Google Pixel Buds Pro are great all-rounders that just keep getting better!

But without any further ado, here are the reasons I think the Google Pixel Buds Pro are ideal for the workplace…

1. Multi-Point Bluetooth

Multi-point Bluetooth is a feature that I cannot live without now that I’ve used it. For those of you who are unfamiliar with it, it basically allows me to connect my earbuds to my laptop and my phone at the same time.

Using multi-point I can work on my laptop and when a call comes in on my phone, I can answer it without taking my…

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom