The Best Tech Purchases I Made This Year And…

Dom Kwolczak
6 min readAug 12, 2022

These Are The One’s I’m Thinking About Buying…

Photo by Onur Binay on Unsplash

As a small content creator, I find myself purchasing a lot of the products I make content about. Some of the products I buy specifically to review, and others because I think they will improve my quality of life in the world of technology.

I wanted to share my thoughts and feelings about some of the best tech investments I made this year in the form of a blog post featuring mini reviews of some of my favourite items.

I also want to share the products I’m contemplating purchasing later this year. So in no particular order, these are the best tech purchases I made this year so far…

So without any further ado…

These are the best Tech Purchases I made This Year…

Pixel Buds A

Photo by Mika Baumeister on Unsplash

The Pixel Buds A are in no way, shape, or form the best wireless earbuds on the market. In fact, I prefer the older Pixel Buds 2 as they felt like a premium product, and they even had wireless charging.

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom