My iPad Pro Setup

Better late than never!

Dom Kwolczak
4 min readMay 9, 2024
Photo by Author

The 11-inch iPad Pro has been at the heart of my workflow for a couple of years and I just realised that I haven’t shared my iPad Pro setup with you.

I currently use an 11-inch iPad Pro from 2020, which come to think of it is getting old. But even with Apple releasing new iPads this week, I’m not ready to upgrade yet, and I know that many people will be in the same boat as me.

That is why I decided to share my setup with you anyway, especially if you have a similar iPad and are looking to change things up a bit.

So without any further ado, here is my iPad Pro setup…

HOU Keyboard Case

This isn’t the first case I got for my iPad, but it’s definitely the best, and so far, it hasn’t let me down.

The case features a keyboard with is very comfortable to type on as well as a trackpad that supports gesture control and is made of Ag glass which feels smooth to use.

It’s compatible with the iPad Air 5th and 4th generations 10.9-inch, and 11-inch iPad Pro 3rd, 2nd and 1st generations. But it’s worth double-checking compatibility on the Amazon page before placing your order.

This is the device that enables me to work when I’m away from my desk, I genuinely enjoy typing on…

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom