KeySmart Max: Review

Is This The Smartest Key Organiser?

Dom Kwolczak
4 min readAug 31, 2022

As you can probably tell, I’m a massive fan of tech and gadgets and when I saw YouTuber Justin Tse feature it in his everyday carry video, I just had to get it!

The KeySmart Max is a pretty awesome key organiser that comes packed with some useful features, which we’ll go into further detail later in this article.

Space-saving Design

The overall design of the KeySmart Max is pretty decent, it’s built well and feels sturdy.

The main thing I love about using products such as this, is the fact that you can actually save space in your pocket, not to mention that it stops that annoying rattle you get from standard key chains.

Locate your keys and phone with Tile!

One of the most attractive features of the KeySmart Max is the built-in Tile tracker, which thanks to the Tile app will not only help you find your keys if you misplaced them, but it will also help you find your phone.

If, like me, you misplace your keys often, this tool is perfect for you! Simply go into the Tile app on your phone and thanks to Bluetooth, your phone will call your keys, which will help you track them down.

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom