Google Pixel Buds A vs Pixel Buds Pro — It’s Worth Spending More!

Both Are Truly Amazing But Which One’s Right For You?

Dom Kwolczak
6 min readNov 19, 2022
Photo by Author

The Google Pixel Buds Pro, are Google’s fourth attempt at truly wireless earbuds and the third model of Pixel Buds that I’ve owned and purchased with my hard-earned cash, and that’s not even including the wired Pixel Buds.

Based on my experience with the Pixel Buds 2, Pixel Buds A and Pixel Buds Pro, I can honestly say that Google knows how to make a good set of truly wireless earbuds. Not only does each one of these models sound great, but they also fit comfortably inside my ears.

In this article, I want to share my thoughts on the Google Pixel Buds A which are my previous everyday drivers and compare them to my current daily drivers, the Pixel Buds Pro.

Let’s Talk About The Pixel Buds A

At the time of writing this article, the Google Pixel Buds A are priced at £99.99, and that’s not including the £20 you can save if you purchase them before the 30th November…

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom