6 Awesome Gadgets You Need For Your Work Bag!

Dom Kwolczak
7 min readJan 14, 2023
Photo by Josh Felise on Unsplash

I know, I’ve said it thousands of times, I am absolutely obsessed with tech and gadgets. Unsurprisingly I also carry them with me to work.

That’s why just like I did with 6 of my favourite desk gadgets, I want to share the gadgets I take with me to work.

So without any further ado…

1. Google Pixel Buds Pro

Photo by Author

My go-to for work headphones are the Microsoft Surface Headphones 2, not only do they offer comfort, but they also offer a decent level of noise cancellation. However, when it comes to travelling to work, I don’t really like carrying them with me.

Instead, I prefer to use earbuds due to their portability. The earbuds I’ve chosen to go with are the Google Pixel Buds Pro, which I’ve been using for a couple of months now and I honestly can’t recommend them enough, especially as they now have Spatial audio.

The Pixel Buds Pro are perfect for work as just like the Microsoft Surface Headphones 2, they have multipoint Bluetooth, which means that I can connect two devices to them at the same time making them perfect for connecting to my work laptop and phone. I…

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom