6 Awesome Accessories I Use to Elevate My Apple Experience

Sometimes the small things make a difference!

Dom Kwolczak
6 min readMar 30, 2024
Photo by Alexandar Todov on Unsplash

At the end of last year, I decided to go back to the Apple ecosystem after a 2-year break.

The main reason was that I missed many of the apps that I used to use, such as Things 3 and a whole bunch of other apps that helped me be productive.

I also missed that fantastic experience of everything just working together. But there are many other reasons to why I decided to move back.

One thing I don’t think I mentioned before was that I like some of the accessories that are available for use with Apple products. As an example, I’m a big fan of MagSafe accessories for the iPhone, as well as things like the keychains you can get for your AirTags.

That is why I decided to share 6 awesome accessories I use to elevate my overall Apple experience…

1. Benks 3-in-1 Magnetic Charging Stand

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom