3 MUST-HAVE Apps I’ve Recently Subscribed To

They really make a difference in my everyday life!

Dom Kwolczak
5 min readMar 17, 2024
Photo by Thom Bradley on Unsplash

We live in a time when there’s an app for everything, whether it’s paying for train tickets ordering food at restaurants or collecting points at your local supermarket.

There’s an app for everything!

Some people like that, but others find the selection daunting, especially when we bring paid apps into the mix.

With that in mind, free apps are great, but sometimes it really is worth paying extra for the premium subscription.

That is why I decided to share 3 apps that I recently subscribed to that are seriously making a difference in my daily life…

1. Endel

The first app on my list is Endel, which is an app that I’ve written about before, and I highly recommend.

Endel is an audio app that creates personalised soundscapes that match your activities. With the help of AI, it helps you enhance focus, sleep, relax and power you through activities.

After trying out the app in my daily life, I just had to get the premium version as it was really making a difference in my life.

At present, I mainly use it when I really need to sit down and get on with some work…

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom