1 Week With The Xiaomi Smart Band 7 — My Review

Dom Kwolczak
7 min readJun 26, 2022

Over the past 8 years, Xiaomi released some pretty impressive fitness trackers starting with the original Xiaomi Mi Band which was released back in July 2014. During that time, I think it’s easy to say that I owned several fitness trackers including Fitbits Garmins and even the legendary Pebble!

However, for some reason, I always went back to the Mi Bands. I actually used to own two of them, the original and the Mi Band 2 which was released in June 2016.

It’s been around five years since I owned my last Mi band, I guess smartwatches have dominated the market. That’s why when I was offered to try out the latest variation of the band I was extremely excited!

In this article, I will talk about how my 1 week with the Xiaomi Smart Band 7 went and whether I still like and recommend the product. Be sure to check out my review video below…

Video

✅ Pros

  • Beautiful AMOLED Display
  • Bright Display
  • Great battery life

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom