1 Week With The Pixel Buds Pro

Why You Should Go Pro!

Dom Kwolczak
6 min readSep 4, 2022

I’ve been daily driving the Pixel Buds Pro for almost a week and I honestly think that they’ve grown on me!

Priced at £179.99, the Pixel Buds Pro certainly don’t belong to the cheapest of wireless earbuds, especially as there are many options available from competing brands.

When I finally decided to go out and buy these earbuds, my main priority was convenience. As a Pixel 6 Pro user, I wanted a set of earbuds that works well with my phone and all the other devices I use daily. Something that I only ever came across with on the AirPods Pro with other Apple Devices.

Before finally deciding to purchase the Pixel Buds Pro, I’ve been using the Pixel Buds A for several months, and I think it’s safe to say that I really liked them. However, I found that two things were missing, Active Noise Cancelling (ANC) and multipoint Bluetooth, which the Pro’s have. Since the Pro’s had both options I needed, I decided to purchase them.

--

--

Dom Kwolczak

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom